The Few, The Proud, The Beta-Readers!

I’m looking for a few good women and men to be beta-readers for my second book Homecoming, the sequel to my first book, Break Away!

I have finally finished my second edit though and while I will still need to do a third and probably fourth edit though it, I’m confident enough in it to put it out there to a few special people.  Granted, it’ll probably be a little rough around the edges, but I’d say it’s at least 85% there if not more.

While I think people who haven’t read book 1 might be a little lost with book 2, I would be interested to see the opinion of someone who’s just read book 2 alone.  So don’t be afraid, volunteer!

Leave a Reply

