Big Change!

First of all, I’ve been away for quite a while.  I’ve finished my first round of self-edits for Book #2, still called “Homecoming” but that may change, we’ll see.  Round two and possibly writing an epilogue is next up.

So speaking of changes, I’ve decided to dump the name J. Michael Favreau.  When I first started out, I thought a pen name was very important and came up with one that fit the bill at the time, but over time just felt more and more fake.  I will now, from here on, proceed with my real name (which, frankly isn’t very different then the discarded pen name).  All sites and current versions of my books have been updated to reflect this, but not the cover of Break Away or my email which would be too much of a pain/expense to change.

Ok, back to editing.

And the journey continues…

Leave a Reply

