Forging Ahead

So I have updated all my stuff on Amazon, my profiles are set, bank account created and attached, ISBN bought, now I am just waiting on my cover art to be done (which seems like it should be soon, we’ve been through one slight revision), and my beta readers to finish.  I originally was going to publish before they were done, but the more I thought about it, the less good of an idea that seemed.  Hopefully they will finish up soon and I can get their feedback and THEN publish.  This is a pretty exciting time, I am having major self-doubts while I wait for the betas to finish, but I have started writing book 2, which I have tentatively named “Resurgence.”  More to come on that soon…

And the journey continues…

One thought on “Forging Ahead

Leave a Reply

