Wattpad Stuff

So I haven’t posted in a while, been busy with life and making my final edits.  About 2/3 through my book then I am DONE with it.  I suppose I could go on editing it forever, but at some point I need to be done and move on and once I finish this last time through, that’s it.

That being said, I have decided to put the first chapter of my novel out there so people can read it, see what my story is about, see how I write, and hopefully generate some interest in me and my book.  I seem to be drifting ever so slowly toward self-publishing but that is a post for another day.

Please head over to my profile on Wattpad, take a look at me, my first chapter and PLEASE give me some feedback, good or bad.  I have had so little so far other then my editor, I am curious what other people think.

Here’s the link:

http://www.wattpad.com/user/jmichaelfavreau

And the journey continues…

Leave a Reply

