Dry Spell

So busy at work I have had no time to blog!  Oh the humanity!  I seem to have hit a dry spell with writing and querying.  I have yet to be able to do any type of writing I have been so busy at home and at work and I haven’t really gotten any responses from Lit Agents lately either.  They seem to drift in one or two at a time, I got one this weekend…rejection of course, but I still have 19 pending letters out there that have yet to be answered.  Maybe everyone is on vacation?  This seems to be the season for it and I will be heading out on one of my own in due time…Yeah that’s what I’ll tell myself.

And the journey continues…

Leave a Reply

