45 and Going Strong

45 Query Letters sent and going strong!  While I have yet to get a positive response, I am still chugging along…more like slogging.  With the last 10 or so letters I sent and most from now on, I have been making them a lot more personalized in an effort to attract that Lit Agent that might otherwise have skipped right over me.  I am hoping this works as I have been reading a lot of Query Letters That Worked over on Writer’s Digest.  Many of them were at least personalized to the agent in some way so if it worked for them, why not me right?  We shall see…Work has been so busy, it feels like I have no time to do my other job…THIS!

And the journey continues…

Leave a Reply

