Today is a new day…

Today is a new day…and I have not gotten any word from any Literary Agents. But what else is new? Most days I don’t so today will likely be no different. I found a new Lit Agent yesterday that is new and looking to build a client base. I think that I my material might be able to connect better to younger Lit Agents as, while adult, is geared more toward younger adult like 20s and 30s. Who knows, we’ll see. If someone likes it I could care less how old they are right??

I have looked into Self-Publishing not because I’m seriously pursuing it, but more I need something to do while waiting for replies. I have started planning my next novel, but starting work on a new novel would still feel like I was neglecting the one I just finished. I’m sure in time this will pass and I can laser-beam on the next novel.

And the journey continues…

Leave a Reply

